Testimonials - Hurst Law, Lawyers in Danville, KY

Testimonials



Facebook Reviews



Google Reviews



Website Reviews

Hurst and Hurst are my to go to attorneys. I wouldn’t choose anyone else above these guys. Some may ask why so here are my valid reasons:
  1. They are family people, they understand life’s obstacles and burdens. With their skilled knowledge there isn’t anything that can’t do or won’t be able to consider.
  2. Many attorneys leave you on a goose chase to do all the hard work or to just put you off and avoid you altogether. With Hurst and Hurst, if your case is not something they particularly practice law in they’ll reach out for you to someone who might be able to assist you.
  3. Hurst and Hurst, is just good for the community. If your looking for hardworking honest people with integrity look no further.

Adam Loyd Coleman February 3, 2020

Where do I start Rebecca is amazing and knows her stuff, I couldn't have done my custody battle with out her. Very professional and great response time. Her assistant Kelly is hands down amazing as well very knowledgeable and wonderful friendly environment. Highly recommend them for your legal needs.

Katie Cozart May 20,2020

Hurst & Hurst does a wonderful job! They are wonderful people to get to know. 5 starts * * * * *

Della Adkins February 24, 2020

What should have been a simple case got muddied quickly. So glad to have had sound representation from the whole staff at times. Thanks to Rebecca, Daniel and Kelly for keeping my sanity. Thanks for a superb job on my behalf.

Joe Clemons Sr February 21, 2020

Very professional and personable!!! Thanks for all your help!

Suzanne Gilbert November 28, 2018

Great lawyers!!! They did a great job on my case and talked me through the whole thing. They treated me like an actual person, with feelings and fears and were able to explain everything for me so I felt more comfortable and like I had some control over what was happening. They are great, highly highly recommend!!!

Catarina Andrews September 23, 2018

Top Rated Firm. I was very pleased with the service I got would highly recommend Hurst & Hurst law to anyone needing a lawyer. Yours Truly.

Jim Dycus January 14, 2017

Great people. Fabulous attorneys. If you're looking for an attorney that will get the job done quickly, efficiently, and with an eye toward what's best for you now and in the future, you need Daniel and Rebecca Hurst. Perhaps even more important is that the Hursts bring grace when you need it, humor when it matters most, and the toughness of tigers when it's time to fight for you.

Abby Piper June 10, 2016

I would give them a 6th star out of 5.

Darryl Kidwell June 16, 2015

Very great at getting everything we needed.  Always answered our questions and emails. Very professional and polite.

Lauren Kidwell June 16, 2015

Boyle County has many reasons for community pride, the most recent being the young professional legal team of Hurst and Hurst. My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Rebecca Hurst, the estate planning side of the team where we were guided painlessly through the legal paperwork needed for living wills, health Proxys, and personal Wills. She tailored the documentation requirements professionally, expeditiously, in a friendly manner and offered a quick turn around time for a fair price. I can't say thank you enough for making light work out of what I was postponing. Thank you for choosing Boyle county to set up your practice. Wishing you both successful careers here in Danville, Rick and Laurel Adams

Laurel Adams August 19, 2014

Mr. and Mrs. Hurst recently reviewed some documents for me. I found them to be wise beyond their years their advice was invaluable. They reviewed my documents made great suggestions and ultimately made me feel more at ease. I will not hesitate to use them again should I ever need them and would recommend them to anyone. A Big thanks to both of them.

Travis Davis April 9, 2014

I have used Hurst and Hurst Law Office. The Firm was excellent and very professional. They handled all my needs, always answered any questions. Their genuine concern was not forced or faked. I would recommend anyone who is in need of a great representation to seek them.

Jaime Thomason April 9, 2014

Daniel and Rebecca helped me more than I could have ever hoped for. My custody case would not have been successful without their expertise and dedication.

Dean Buttry March 20, 2014

Information Security Specialist